Slow as Hell, Aggressive Drivers

roadrage1.jpg


roadragefinger1.jpg  road-rage-4.jpg

While driving on the freeway today, someone cut me off to drive slower than me. Who does this? If I’m driving over the speed limit and I’m still moving too slow for you, then by all means, pass me up. But to get back in my lane and cause me to slam on my breaks because of speed miscalculation? That’s permission to get my road rage on. Don’t be mad when I make good on my “I Breaksuddenly for Tailgaters” bumper sticker. And I don’t care that you’re a cop.

~ by jdfodio on August 14, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
